The appointments listed below will take place focussing on application portfolios for interested students.


Please note
  • Individual appointments are not taken.
  • Registration for portfolio advice is not required.

All appointments are subject to change, as the space and time slot for the portfolio guidance may change on short notice. Please check these websites for any changes under your relevant subject.


Communication Design

Thu, November 20, 2019 – Prof. Rebecca Stephany
Tue, December 17, 2019 – Prof. Ivan Weiss or Prof. Michael Kryenbühl
Tue, January 14, 2020 – Juliane Hohlbaum
Tue, February 11, 2020 – Prof. James Langdon

2-4pm
Venue: in front of room 217 on the corridor, HfG Karlsruhe


Product Design

Wed, January 20, 2019, 2pm – Prof. Chris Kabel and Prof. Mario Minale
Tue, January 17, 2020, 4pm – Prof. Füsun Türetken and Katharina Wahl
Tue, March 14, 2020, 2pm – Katharina Wahl and Stefan Legner

Venue: Room 208, HfG Karlsruhe


Art Research and Media Philosophy

To be announced.

Venue: Room 109, HfG Karlsruhe


Exhibition Design and Scenography

Wed, November 20, 2019 – Hanne König (Room 102)
Thu, Januar 16, 2020 – Andreas Müller (Room 317)
Thu, Februar 6, 2020 – Constanze Fischbeck (Room 316)

2-4pm, HfG Karlsruhe


Media Art

Fri, December 6, 2019, 10-11:30am - Prof. Razvan Radulescu
Wed, January 22, 2020, 10:30am - Prof. João Tabarra
Wed, February 12, 2020, 2-3:30pm - Prof. Susanne Kriemann (Fotografie)

Venue: Room 341, HfG Karlsruhe


Offices

Art Science and Media Philosophy
Ellen Mai
T +49 (0) 721 / 8203 2275

Media Art / Exhibition Design and Scenography
Elvira Heise
T +49 (0) 721 / 8203 2338

Communication Design / Product Design
Susanne Sokoll
T +49 (0) 721 / 8203 2245